My first assignment for TC101 was about programming a “Hello World” on C++.

Well, the programs that I used were Atom to write the codes and Cygwin to compile them.

Also, I saw a tutorial from my teacher, Ken Bauer, who explains clearly the whole process of creating this little program.

I will let you the links of the video tutorial, the codes that you will need and of course I will tell you where you can download Atom and Cygwin completly free!

Here are the programs that you will need:

Atom.  Cygwin.

And Over here is the VideoTutorial!

Hello World C++ Video Tutorial by Ken Bauer

And, here is the link to the TLC101 hastag that will link you to all our twitter publications about this Programming Course.

#TC101

PD:

Here are my own codes and the execution of the program in Cygwin and Clicking HERE you will find them on my GIthub Account! 

Hello World

Hello World Execution